Latest Products http://www.ideal-abs.com Latest Products Sat, 31 Oct 2020 22:38:18 +0530 en-us http://www.ideal-abs.com Poly Houses http://www.ideal-abs.com/poly-houses.htm http://www.ideal-abs.com/poly-houses.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make the most of modern technology and bring forth the finest Poly Houses. Our team of experts is adept in designing Poly Houses exactly as per the needs mentioned by the buyers. Shade Net House http://www.ideal-abs.com/shade-net-house.htm http://www.ideal-abs.com/shade-net-house.htm Thu, 14 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are in search of Shade Net House at best market price, then contact us. We are considered as a leading Supplier of premium cladding material, which is used in Shade Net House. Nursery development, flowers, vegetable production are some of the applications of Shade Net House in which we deal in. Mulching Film http://www.ideal-abs.com/mulching-film.htm http://www.ideal-abs.com/mulching-film.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is identified as one of the trusted Suppliers of Mulching Film in India. Our Mulching Film is mainly used in insulation, integrated pest management, water conservation, weed control and temperature control. Anti Insect Net http://www.ideal-abs.com/anti-insect-net.htm http://www.ideal-abs.com/anti-insect-net.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for Anti Insect Net at wholesale rate, then you can consider our company. We hold specialization in supplying of Anti Insect Net all over India. This Agricultural Shade Net is used to prevent the entry of insects, control aphids & thrips and stabilize UV. Micro Irrigation System http://www.ideal-abs.com/micro-irrigation-system.htm http://www.ideal-abs.com/micro-irrigation-system.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name as Micro Irrigation System Manufacturer and Supplier. Our specially designed Micro Irrigation Systems find application in green houses. And we offer the best services regarding the same. Shade Nets http://www.ideal-abs.com/shade-nets.htm http://www.ideal-abs.com/shade-nets.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted Suppliers of Shade Nets in India. We are offering comprehensive range of Shade Nets, which is available in different patterns, length and width. They are also offered in various shades of green. Fencing Net http://www.ideal-abs.com/fencing-net.htm http://www.ideal-abs.com/fencing-net.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for Fencing Net at wholesale rate? If yes, then you are at right place. We are recognized as a leading Supplier of Fencing Net of Uttarakhand, India. We deal in comprehensive range of Fencing Net available in different sizes, patterns and colors that satisfy the needs of buyers. Greenhouse http://www.ideal-abs.com/greenhouse.htm http://www.ideal-abs.com/greenhouse.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in wide series of Greenhouse such as Poly Houses, Shade Net House and Economic Poly Shades in India. We have huge distribution network all over India. Poly Films http://www.ideal-abs.com/poly-films.htm http://www.ideal-abs.com/poly-films.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for the supreme quality Poly Films at leading rate? If yes, then you can contact us. We have created a strong foothold in the business for supplying Poly Films of optimum quality in Uttarakhand, India. Industrial Poly Shades http://www.ideal-abs.com/industrial-poly-shades.htm http://www.ideal-abs.com/industrial-poly-shades.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as Manufacturer & Supplier of Industrial Poly Shades based in Uttarakhand, India. These shades are designed and developed by our team of professionals who made them as per industry demands. Brackets http://www.ideal-abs.com/brackets.htm http://www.ideal-abs.com/brackets.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 F- Brackets and L- Brackets made by high quality raw material. Naturally Ventilated Polyhouse http://www.ideal-abs.com/naturally-ventilated-polyhouse.htm http://www.ideal-abs.com/naturally-ventilated-polyhouse.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our capacious warehouse is installed with all required amenities essential for safe storage of the products. Furthermore, our warehousing system is efficiently managed by our team of experts. We provide customized packaging solutions, as we understand each customer is unique. The packaging we provide is strong, non-toxic, and capable of braving shipping and handling.   Features Structure - Galvanized Steel Tubular 2.0mm thick Cladding Material - UV Stablized Transparent Plastic Film 200 micron Fixing of Cladding - Gl Profile Alluminium Profile Et Zig Zag Spring Gutter - UV Stabilized Gutter Sheet/ G.I. Sheet in Single Piece Vents - UV Stablized Nylon Insect Net Polyhouse with Fan and Pad System http://www.ideal-abs.com/polyhouse-with-fan-and-pad-system.htm http://www.ideal-abs.com/polyhouse-with-fan-and-pad-system.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To offer complete satisfaction to the clients, we ensure that we deliver only faultless range of products and thus we store the entire lot in our secured and capacious warehousing unit. Owing to our capacity of meeting the exact requirements of the clients, we are supplying quality Polyhouse with Fan and Pad System.   Specifications Structure - Galvanized Steel Tubular 2.0mm thick Cladding Material - UV Stablized Transparent Plastic Film 200 micron Fixing of Cladding - Gl Profile Alluminium Profile Et Zig Zag Spring Gutter - UV Stabilized Gutter Sheet/ G.I. Sheet in Single Piece Vents - UV Stablized Nylon Insect Net Fan - Co-axial fan of Gl mateiral Cooling Pad - Cellculose Pad with all framing material Rain Gun Sprinkler http://www.ideal-abs.com/rain-gun-sprinkler.htm http://www.ideal-abs.com/rain-gun-sprinkler.htm Wed, 03 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the advancement of technology, we have also adopted a secure payment procedure that is easy to use and featured with multiple options. With the assistance of our capacious warehouse, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the buyers. Our unit is supervised by the experts ensuring complete safety of the lot.